Vuoden 2019 hallituksen kokoonpano:

PUHEENJOHTAJA
Elina Syrjä
puh. 050 518 7784
sähköpostiosoite: elina.syrja@phnet.fi

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Raija Rekola
sähköpostiosoite: raija.rekola@phnet.fi

JÄSENET
Sanna Aaltonen
sähköpostiosoite: sanna.aaltonen@salpaus.fi

Tiina Raaska
sähköpostiosoite: tiina.raaska@gmail.com

Lilja Virtanen
sähköpostiosoite: lilja.virtanen@kenset.fi

Liisa Salminen
sähköpostiosoite: liisa.salminen@phnet.fi

Minna Vuorio
sähköpostiosoite: mvuorio76@gmail.com

SEURAN SIHTEERI
Anne Lappalainen
puh. 0400 684 441
sähköpostiosoite: anne09lappalainen@gmail.com

SEURAN RAHASTONHOITAJA
Kirsi Hirvonen
sähköpostiosoite: kirsi_hirvonen@hotmail.com

Paluu etusivulle